The original six Marvel Cinematic Universe Avengers posses varying degrees of power. The original Avengers team assembled in 2012’s The Avengers, going on to appear in three more team-up movies, minus Hawkeye in Avengers: Infinity War. The original team memorably consisted of Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Black Widow, and Hawkeye.


답글 남기기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 필드는 *로 표시됩니다

Generated by Feedzy