The Writers Guild of America (WGA) strike might be a good thing for fans of Big Brother, as CBS is considering adding a Celebrity All-Stars season to its lineup. Celebrity Big Brother is a spin-off of the classic reality show that premiered in 2018. With host Julie Chen Moonves, the show casts celebrities in a shortened version of the game. Winners of the three Celebrity Big Brother seasons include Marissa Jaret Winokur, Tamar Braxton, and Miesha Tate.


답글 남기기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 필드는 *로 표시됩니다

Generated by Feedzy